





Sponsors & Organizers

University of Science and Technology of China(USTC) Xi'an Jiaotong University(XJTU)

Technical Co-Sponsors

Army Engineering University of PLA

Nanjing University of Posts & Telecommunications Southeast University Zhejiang University CIC Communications and Signal Processing Society

China Institute of Electronics on Communication
Society

General Co-Chairs

Jinkang Zhu (Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China, China)
Shihua Zhu (Xi'an Jiaotong University, China)
G. B. Giannakis (University of Minnesota, USA)

Executive Co-Chairs

Pinyi Ren (Xi'an Jiaotong University, China)

Wuyang Zhou (Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China, China)

TPC Co-Chairs

Zhengyuan Xu (Univ. of Sci. & Tech. of China, China)
 Martin Haenggi (University of Notre Dame, USA)
 Chengxiang Wang (Southeast University, China)
 Guoqiang Mao (University of Technology Sydney, AUS)

Steering Committee Chair

Guangguo Bi (Southeast University)

International Advisory Committee Chair

Sherman Shen (University of Waterloo, Canada)

Publication: All accepted and presented papers will be included in the WCSP2019 Conference Proceedings.

Papers published in WCSP 2009-2018 have been included by IEEE Xplore Digital Library and indexed by El Compendex.

Important Dates:

Submission deadline: June 30, 2019
Acceptance notification: Aug. 25, 2019
Camera-ready paper: Sept. 10, 2019

CALL FOR PAPERS http://www.ic-wcsp.org

The Annual International Conference on Wireless Communications and Signal Processing (IC-WCSP) aims to gather international researchers from academia and industry to meet and exchange ideas and recent research works across the broad field of ICT technologies. The event of WCSP 2019 will be held in Xi'an, Shaanxi, China, on October 23-25, 2019. The theme of WCSP 2019 is to embrace the future communications toward intelligence, including but not limited to wireless communications, future networking, signal processing, 5G Beyond, network and information security, optical communications, satellite communications, intelligent informatics and big data and multimedia. Technical Symposia: Prospective authors are welcome to submit original

technical papers for publication in the conference proceedings and for presentation at the following nine symposia through EDAS (http://edas.info):

1. Wireless Communications Symposium

Li Sun (Xi'an Jiaotong University, China)
Caijun Zhong (Zhejiang University, China)
Michalis Matthaiou (Queen's University Belfast, UK)
Wei Xu (Southeast University, China)

Cheng Li (Cheng Li, Memorial University of Newfoundland, Canada)

2. Future Networks Symposium

Zuqing Zhu (University of Science and Technology of China, China)
Hui Yang (Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)

Carlos Natalino De Silva (KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden)

Xiaoliang Chen (University of California, Davis, USA)
3. Signal Processing for Communications Symposium
Yongpeng Wu (Shanghai JiaoTong University, China)

Shengli Zhang (Shenzhen University, China)

Junhui Zhao (East China Jiao Tong University, China)

Quan Zhou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)

4. 5G Beyond Symposium

Qingwen Liu (Tongji University, China) Yan Chen (Huawei Technology, China)

Honggang Wang (University of Massachusetts Dartmouth, USA) WeiWei Yang (Army Engineering University of PLA, China)

5. Network and Information Security Symposium

Zhou Su (Xi'an Jiaotong University, China)

Yulong Zou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)

Zesong Fei (Beijing Institute of Technology, China)

6. Optical Communications Symposium

Chen Gong (University of Science and Technology of China, China)

Ming Jiang (Sun Yat-Sen University, China)

7. Space Information Communications and Networks Symposium

Chunxiao Jiang (Tsinghua University, China) Giovanni Giambene (University of Siena, Italy)

Qinyu Zhang (Harbin Institute of Technology, China)

Chenhao Qi (Southeast University, China)

8. Intelligent Informatics and Big Data Symposium

Cong Shen (University of Science and Technology of China, China)

Xiang Chen (Sun Yat-Sen University, China)
Jie Xu (University of Miami, USA)
Jing Yang (Pennsylvania State University, USA)

9. Multimedia and Communications Symposium

Yan Chen (University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China)
Liang Zhou (Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China)
Joel J. P. C. Rodrigues (National Institute of Telecommunications- Inatel, Brazil)

Hua Huang (Beijing Institute of Technology, China)















